Elected Officials

Your District’s Directors:

DISTRICT 6 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kurt Sewell ksewell@lantanatx.org

 

   Vice President

Max Miller  mmiller@lantanatx.org

 

Secretary

Donna Robichaux drobichaux@lantanatx.org

 

      Assistant Secretary

Sheldon Gilbert

Sheldon Gilbert Sgilbert@lantanatx.org

Treasurer

Jim VanVickle jvanvickle@lantanatx.org

 

DISTRICT 7 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

David Ware dware@lantanatx.org

David Ware
dware@lantanatx.org

Treasurer

Todd Beggs tbeggs@lantanatx.org

Todd Beggs tbeggs@lantanatx.org

Secretary

Steve Spence sspence@ lantanatx.org

 

 

Vice President

A Kloser photo

Andrew Kloser akloser@lantanatx.org

Treasurer

Randy Fogle RFogle@lantanatx.org

 

What Do the Directors Do?
The directors are responsible for the business of the district, including those functions they have contracted to a general manager, operator, or another party. They also manage and control the financial management, employment, and purchasing needs of the district. Directors establish policies to manage this process.

How Are Directors Selected?
By a public election with the majority vote.

 

Click here for more Information regarding 2012 Elections

Election Information

 

Click here for more info on
APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

Denton County Fresh Water Supply

District 6/7 & Development District 4
2650 FM 407 E Suite 125
Bartonville, Texas 76226
Ph: (940) 728-5050